Bretton Woods NH Real Estate


bretton-woods-nhBretton Woods is part of the town of Carroll, which also includes Twin Mountain. Bretton Woods is part of a land grant made in 1772 by Royal Governor John Wentworth. The area was named after Bretton Hall, Wentworth’s ancestral home in Yorkshire, England.
Telephone Exchanges: Bretton Woods (278), Twin Mountain and Carroll (846)
Zip Codes: Bretton Woods 03575, Twin Mountain and Carroll 03595
Town Office Address: School Street • Carroll, NH 03595
Bretton Woods Featured Listings